Now Available

Songs from the Journey.....compilation  

1. No other Name  
2. The Blood Covered it All  
3. Because He Loved Me 
4. River Medley 
5. I Am Broken 
6. I'm Redeemed 
7. Wonderful Change 
8. Even in the Valley 
9. I See the Blood

CD or Flash Drive available for DONATION (suggested $10.00)  

Credits for Songs from the Journey


Songs from the Journey is a compilation of songs recorded while singing with Radiant Heart/East to West Trio 


Thankful for the opportunity to sing and work with such great people.  I hope these songs that I have been privileged to sing on my journey in music and walking with My Savior, will uplift and encourage you along your journey.   

Still Singing - Still Praising - Still on the Journey